top of page


Final cover Viktorija Pilatovic _The Onl

Latest release

Released on 7th of June, 2019
Inner Circle Music INCM085CD

Limited Edition Compact Disc

"The Only Light" - my only light. Confusion between memories of the past and dreams of the future. Recreating, reconfiguring my head, learning to be again. Lost in reality. These compositions represent "my only light" - music...


All compositions and lyrics by Viktorija Pilatovic.


Viktorija Pilatovic - voice, backing vocals

Alberto Palau - piano/keyboard

Ales Cesarini - double bass/el.bass

Mariano Steimberg - drums/percussion

Perico Sambeat - alto saxophone/flute (tracks 6,8,10)

Ivan Cebrian - guitar (tracks 8, 9,10)


“Confusion” arranged for big band by Perico Sambeat, adapted for 6 horns by Alberto Palau featuring Fede Crespo - trumpet, Pepe Zaragoza - trumpet, Toni Belenguer - trombone, Perico Sambeat - alto saxophone/flute, Javier Vercher - tenor saxophone, Latino Blanco - baritone saxophone, Ivan Cebrian - guitar.


Produced by Viktorija Pilatovic 

Recorded at Millenia Studios, Valencia, Spain.

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Vicente Sabater.

Assistant engineer - Iñaki Ariste Aznar

Additional recording by Pablo Schuller at SchullerSound


Special thanks to Perico Sambeat and my band, Alberto Palau, Ales Cesarini, and Mariano Steimberg for dedication and advice.


Copyright Viktorija Pilatovic 2019. All rights reserved.


“Inner Circle Music"

bottom of page